Essentiality Certificate

Essentiality Certificate ..

Government Resolution 2018-19

Government Resolution 2018-19..

Anti-Ragging Committee

Anti-Ragging Committee ..

Organizational Structure

Organizational Structure ..

STA :- 2019-20

STA :- 2019-20..

FTA :- 2018-19

FTA :- 2018-19 ..

Affiliating University

Name of the UniversityMAHARASHTRA UNIVERSITY OF HEALTH SCIENCES, NASHIK. Mhasrul, Nashik Dindori Road, Nashik - 422 004. website : Establishment 03rd June 1998.Established as per Maharashtra University of Health Sciences Act, 1998, wit..


Committees ..

Non-Teaching Staff

1 Dr. (Mrs.) S. H. Kochargaonkar Principal M.A., M.Phil, Ph.D. Psychology --> Sr.No Name Designation Qualification 1 Mr. Rajendra Vasant  Joshi Office Superitende..

Teaching Staff

Sr.No Faculty Name Designation Qualification 1 Mr.Balasaheb Laxman Ghule Incharge Principal M.Sc. Nsg - Medical Surgical Nursing 2 Mrs. Smitha Anish Sr. Lecturer M.Sc. Nsg – Obstetric Nursing..

Rules And Regulation

Rules And Regulation ..

Maharashtra Nursing Council (MNC)

Maharashtra Nursing Council (MNC)..

Indian Nursing Council (INC)

Indian Nursing Council (INC) 8th Floor , NBCC Center, Plot No. 2, Community Center Okhla Phase-I New Delhi - 110020 ..

Mission, Vision& ‘SMART’ Objective

Vision To impart Quality Education for developing vibrant Nurses and creating Nursing Professionals of High calibre with Indian Values, Global Vision and Social Skills.Mission  We at BIN are committed to impart professional education by inculcat..